Executive

Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble’s Board of Directors is comprised of dancers, parents, and volunteers who work endlessly behind the scene to ensure the success of the group. Please email info@pfedance.com if you are unsure of who to contact and someone will be in touch.

Austyn Kozun

President 

president@pfedance.com

Rachel Adams

Vice President 

vicepresident@pfedance.com

Natalya Shevchuk

Secretary

secretary@pfedance.com

Vonia Nimchuk

Treasurer 

treasurer@pfedance.com

Alexa Kliewer

Public Relations Coordinator 

pr@pfedance.com

Kelsee Douglas 

Gala Event Coordinator 

gala@pfedance.com

 

Risa Kliewer

Fundraiser Coordinator 

fundraising@pfedance.com

 

Tawni Cherepuschak

Showcase Coordinator

sc@pfedance.com

Rebecca Vereschagin

Costume Liasison

costumes@pfedance.com

Kaitlin Kliewer

Dancer Liaison 

liaison@pfedance.com

Serhij Koroliuk

Artistic Director

koroliuk@pfedance.com