top of page

Executive

Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble’s Board of Directors is comprised of dancers, parents, and volunteers who work endlessly behind the scene to ensure the success of the group. Please email info@pfedance.com if you are unsure of who to contact and someone will be in touch.

Austyn Kozun

President 

president@pfedance.com

Rachel Adams

Vice President 

vicepresident@pfedance.com

Rebecca Vereschagin

Secretary

secretary@pfedance.com

Vonia Nimchuk

Treasurer 

treasurer@pfedance.com

Emma Munday

Public Relations Coordinator 

pr@pfedance.com

Kelsee Douglas 

Gala Event Coordinator 

gala@pfedance.com

 

Risa Kliewer

Fundraiser Coordinator 

fundraising@pfedance.com

 

Tawni Cherepuschak

Showcase Coordinator

sc@pfedance.com

Christina Hnatiuk

Alumni Director

alumni@pfedance.com

Natalya Shevchuk

Costume Liaison

costumes@pfedance.com

Kaitlin Kliewer

Dancer Liaison 

liaison@pfedance.com

Serhij Koroliuk

Artistic Director

koroliuk@pfedance.com

 

bottom of page