407 Cumberland Avenue South, Saskatoon, SK S7H 2L3

Phone  306.653.4031

General inquiries can be directed to info@pfedance.com

© 2019 Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble

Executive

President

Courtney Tkachuk

president@pfedance.com

 

Vice President

Austyn Kozun

vicepresident@pfedance.com

 

Artistic Director

Serhij Koroliuk

koroliuk@pfedance.com

 

Secretary

Laura Billay

secretary@pfedance.com

 

Treasurer

Dolores Douglas

treasurer@pfedance.com

 

Public Relations Coordinator

Maria Boyko

pr@pfedance.com

 

Gala Coordinator

Kelsee Douglas

gala@pfedance.com

 

Fundraiser Coordinator

Risa Kliewer

fundraising@pfedance.com

 

Showcase Coordinator

Tawni Cherepuschak

sc@pfedance.com

 

Costume Liaison

Brianne Daviduik

costumes@pfedance.com

 

Dancer Liaison

Kaitlin Kliewer

liaison@pfedance.com

Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble’s Board of Directors is comprised of dancers, parents, and volunteers who work endlessly behind the scene to ensure the success of the group. Please email info@pfedance.com if you are unsure of who to contact and someone will be in touch.