Executive

President

Austyn Kozun

president@pfedance.com

 

Vice President

Bethany McQuaid

vicepresident@pfedance.com

Secretary

Natalya Shevchuk

secretary@pfedance.com

 

Treasurer

Dolores Douglas

treasurer@pfedance.com

 

Public Relations Coordinator

Maria Boyko

pr@pfedance.com

 

Gala Coordinator

Kelsee Douglas

gala@pfedance.com

 

Fundraiser Coordinator

Risa Kliewer

fundraising@pfedance.com

 

Showcase Coordinator

Tawni Cherepuschak

sc@pfedance.com

 

Costume Liaison

Rebecca Vereschagin

costumes@pfedance.com

 

Dancer Liaison

Rachel Adams

liaison@pfedance.com

Artistic Director

Serhij Koroliuk

koroliuk@pfedance.com

Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble’s Board of Directors is comprised of dancers, parents, and volunteers who work endlessly behind the scene to ensure the success of the group. Please email info@pfedance.com if you are unsure of who to contact and someone will be in touch.

 

407 Cumberland Avenue South, Saskatoon, SK S7H 2L3

Phone  306.653.4031

General inquiries can be directed to info@pfedance.com

© 2020 Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensemble